Telecommunications Employee Directory

General Help Line

(970) 491-5881

Office of Telecommunications Staff

Scott Baily Director, ACNS and Telecommuncations (970) 491-7655 scott.baily@colostate.edu
Jamie McCue Billing system (970) 491-4147 jamie.mccue@colostate.edu
Darlene Houdashelt Campus Operator (970) 491-5515 darlene.houdashelt@colostate.edu
Greg Vogl Webmaster (970) 491-4394 gregory.vogl@colostate.edu

Service Department

Heidi Friedrich Service Orders and Billing (970) 491-1469 heidi.friedrich@colostate.edu
Rick Branham Telecommunications Specialist (970) 491-2652 rick.branham@colostate.edu
Ron Keeton Technician (970) 491-4676 ron.keeton@colostate.edu
Chris Large Technician (970) 491-4676 chris.large@colostate.edu

Switchroom

Kathy Mason Telecommunications Specialist (970) 491-7664 kathryn.mason@colostate.edu
Charles McJilton Telecommunications Specialist (970) 491-1011 charles.mcjilton@colostate.edu
Kyle Haefner Programmer, VoIP, and Voicemail Systems (970) 491-1012 kyle.haefner@colostate.edu
Robert Remsik Programmer, VoIP, and Voicemail systems (970) 491-7120 robert.remsik@colostate.edu

Construction and Remodel Field Staff

Jon Friedrich Field Supervisor (970) 491-2305 j.friedrich@colostate.edu
Pat Demchok Planning and Project Development (970) 491-1148 pat.demchok@colostate.edu
Michael Schwartz Technician and Project Design (970) 491-3861 michael.schwartz@colostate.edu
Bill Tremelling Technician (970) 491-5881 bill.tremelling@colostate.edu
Steve Walker Technician (970) 491-5881 steve.walker@colostate.edu
Terry Whitaker Technician (970) 491-3809 terry.whitaker@colostate.edu
Dave Zentz Technician (970) 491-0882 david.zentz@colostate.edu

Fiber Optics

Matthew Albertson Fiber Technician (970) 567-6558 matthew.albertson@colostate.edu
Blaine Callison Fiber Technician (970) 567-6559 blaine.callison@colostate.edu
Modified: 11/11/2016 8:44:30 AM